Camogie / Camógaíocht

Tallow Camogie GAA club

Linda Casey
Chairperson            08790131118

Jackie O'Sullivan 
Secretary               0877500960

Amy Mackintosh


Tallow v Lismore in the Junior Camogie County Final.

Back Row: left to right:
ashleigh sheehan , shauna corcoran, eleni henley, sharon kenneally, jackie forbes (captain)  , michelle tobin , jackie sheehan (vice captain ), maeve condon, claire curley, amy beecher, roisin cantillon.

Front Row: left to right:
ciara hallahan, grainne o brien , laura geary, amy mackintosh ,megan o' brien , aine mccarthy , eve ryan, grainne flynn.

missing from photo: aine condon  marian forbes , sarah beecher, maryann daly.


Camogie Team 1945

Front Row Kneeling L to R: Lena McCarthy, Mary O'Brien, Cathleen Curley, Babs Cronin, Mena Prendergast, Lily Lyons (We haven't ascertained who he young mascot sitting in front was).

Second Row Standing: Cora Pudwell, Mary Curley, Myra Ryan, Joan Morrisson, Molly Fitzgerald, Biddy Hogan, Eily Sullivan, Nora Hickey, Bridie Lawton.

Included Amongst Those Standing Behind: Peg Hogan, Sean O'Donoghue, P.J. Collins, - Wilson, Jim Collins, Mick Curley, and Sean Sheehan.